Rumble at the Roseland 85
Jan 23, 2016 | Roseland Theater, Portland, OR

Middleweight Championship
Austin Vanderford def. Daniel Pihl - 1:15 of Rd. 2, Tapout due to arm triangle
Austin Vanderford is the new FCFF Middleweight Champion

Lightweight Championship
Joey Dursse def. Justin Zabroski – Unanimous Decision
Joey Dursse is the new FCFF Lightweight Champion

Exie Benitez def. Nick Clark @ 1:03 of Rd. 2 – TKO
Guillermo Sparling def. Jason Mendel @ :46 of Rd. 2 – TKO
Eric Beggs def. Bill Krause @ :27 of Rd. 2 – Tapout due to guillotine choke
Tunde Arigbon def. Austin Allen @ 2:55 of Rd. 2 – TKO
Jordan Taylor def. Sam Crawford - Unanimous Decision
Roberto Saenz def. Brian Heenan – Unanimous Decision
Clayton York def. Brandon Lunny - :54 of Rd. 1 Tapout due to choke
Cris Williams def. Erik Kirkpatrick 2:07 of Rd. 1 Tapout due to Arm Bar
DJ Nuttall def. Jon Brown – Unanimous Decision