Rumble at the Roseland 79
Dec 6, 2014 | Roseland Theater, Portland, OR

Main Event - Welterweight Professional Bout
Ben Egli def. Nathan Wallner – Submission at :54 of Rd. 1

Welterweight Championship
Jordan Melendrez def. Freddie Bailey – Submission (Triangle Choke) @ 1:26 of Rd. 1
Jordan Melendrez remains the FCFF Welterweight Champion
Jordan has now relinquished the belt to turn professional.

Women's Bantamweight Championship
Kalyn Schwartz def. Lisa Spangler by Unanimous Decision
Kalyn Schwartz is the FCFF Women's Bantamweight Champion

Flyweight Championship
Steve Lantry def. Chris Pejakovich – Unanimous Decision
Steve Lantry is the FCFF Flyweight Champion

185 Monte Wilson def. Erol Cruz – KO at :03 of Rd. 1
155 Matthew Knight def. Brian Heenan – TKO at the end of Rd. 1 – Doctor Stoppage due to a cut.
105 Women: Hailea Brooks def. Chun Yang – Submission (Rear Naked Choke) @ :51 of Rd. 2
135 Chris Souriyamath def. Aaron Holmes – Split Decision
170 Eevie Amina def. Cody Bailey – Unanimous Decision
170 McKeithan Wilson def. Erik Kirkpatrick – TKO @ 1:40 of Rd. 2